Northpointe Bank

Find a Loan Officer

Timothy Paul Tusing

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-974-8487 timothy.tusing@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Kimberly J Gierescher

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-974-8443 Kim.Gierescher@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Ian McLellan

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-974-8469 ian.mclellan@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Alan James Lacey

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-974-8414 alanl@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Jim Koops

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-974-8485 jim.koops@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Matthew J Howard

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-552-5730 matt.howard@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Mark Milam

Atlanta, GA 30009

404-395-1102 mark.milam@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Brett E. Foster

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-552-5846 brett.foster@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Todd Crane

Colorado Springs, CO 80920

719-445-6134 Todd.Crane@Northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Tim Weaver

Clarkston , MI 48346

248-518-0738 tim.weaver@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Jason Michael Smith

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-426-4058 jason.smith@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started

Jason Anderson

Indianapolis, IN 46240

317-340-6505 jason.anderson@northpointe.com

ContactGet Started